Fantasy Sports Leagues & Pools for NFL, MLB, NCAA, Nascar and more!

Cost To Play

$11 Per Entry
(Full Season)

Sign Up Now

What You Win

Total Payout:

$150 or 7
0% of total entries
(whichever is higher)

Sample Pages

Sample Pages Coming Soon!

2017 PGA Majors Pool - Rules


The following 5 PGA Tournaments make up the PGA Majors League schedule: 

1.) The Masters (April)

2.) The Players Championship (May)

3.) The US Open (June)

4.) The Open Championship (British Open) (July)

5.) PGA Championship (August)

The Players Championship is not an official major, but it is considered by many to be the 5th Major, so we have added it to this league. It also fills in a 2 month gap between The Masters and the U.S. Open. In our view, that's too long between tournaments, so we think this tournament would be a good fit for this league.



The top 75 Golfers are divided evenly into 5 groups of all players participating in each tournament based on the Official World Golf Rankings (OWGR) 2 weeks prior to each tournament.



Choose one golfer from each of the 5 groups to comprise your golf team for each tournament. If you fail to make selections for any given tournament, you will receive zero points for that tournament.



Each golfer will be scored based on Fed Ex Cup points earned for each tournament. The totals of all 5 tournaments will be combined to determine the PGA Majors League champion. 

Players missing the cut (there is a cut line after Friday's play for each tournament) will receive zero points for that tournament. 




The entry that has the most Fed Ex Cup points earned at the end of the 5 major tournaments will be the PGA Majors Pool Champion. 

TIEBREAKERS: If two or more fantasy teams are tied after the PGA Championship, the following will determine the tiebreaker

Tiebreaker #1: The team that chooses the most winners combined (all 5 tournaments)
Tiebreaker #2: The team that chooses the most number of Top 10's combined
Tiebreaker #3: The team that chooses the most number of Top 20's combined
Tiebreaker #4: The team that chooses the least number of missed cuts combined

These tiebreakers are based on the golfers on each teams roster throughout all 5 tournaments.



To increase your chances of winning, you may play as many times as you wish. Each entry will be scored separately. 

If you would like to play a 2nd or 3rd entry, you may choose them at signup. If you have already signed up and wish to add additional entries, please contact the league commish at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..



You will need to signup before you can make selections online. Click "signup" at the top of this page to go to the signup page.


Please follow these step closely for a pain free signup process.  

1.) Click the signup button at the top of the page.
2.) After you signup, you will be taken to the payment page, where you can pay your entry fee.
3.) After you pay your entry fee, an email should have been sent to you at the address you signed up with. Follow the instruction in the email to complete your signup and join your pool. Good Luck!



Selections for each tournament are due by the first tee time the day each tournament begins.

Deadlines dates are posted on your pool homepage.  

PICKS POSTED BY COMMISH: If you need help making your selections or are having computer problems, please contact the commish with your selection(s) before the deadline and he will make it/them for you.



If a tournament starts and you have not made your selections for that tournament, you are out of luck you will score zero points for that tournament. 

Please make sure you pick your team by each deadline.



WHEN ARE SELECTIONS POSTED: Selections are posted immediately after each tournament deadline has passed. 

WHEN ARE RESULTS POSTED: Results are posted shortly after the conclusion of each tournament.



PGA Score Chart

We would be happy to answer any questions on rules not covered here. Please contact the league office at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

League Champions

2017: Ron Corbin

2016: Gary Sakin

2015: David Doyle

2014: Reg Hallee

2013: Stephen Catalfamo

2012: Trent Muraoka