Fantasy Sports Leagues & Pools for NFL, MLB, NCAA, Nascar and more!

Cost To Play

$15 Per Entry

$16 Online

Sign Up Now

What You Win

Total Payout:

$250 or 7
0% of total entries
(whichever is higher)

Sample Pages

Sample NCAA Football Percentages
Sample Images Coming Soon!

2018 College Bowls Pool - Rules


There are 40 Bowl games that comprise the NCAA FBS College Bowl schedule: The New Mexico Bowl beginning December 15 to the National Championship Game January 7. The National Semi-Final games are also included in this pool.

Each game has a different point value assigned to it. Every correct pick earns the points that are assigned for that game. CFP Playoff games and the Selection Committee Bowl games will be worth more points. 

Simply choose who you think will win each of the 40 bowl games on the schedule. No point spreads are used in the pool. The picks are straight up win/lose.



New Mexico Cure Las Vegas Camellia New Orleans
Boca Raton Frisco Gasparilla Bahamas Idaho Potato
Birmingham Armed Forces Dollar General Hawaii First Responder
Quick Lane Cheez-It Independence Pinstripe Texas
Music City Belk Arizona Military Redbox
Liberty TaxSlayer Sun Outback  


Alamo  Holiday Citrus Camping World


Sugar Fiesta Rose Peach


Cotton: Semifinal #1 Orange: Semifinal #2


National Championship Game

If you choose the winner correctly, you will receive the points that are assigned for that game

Any incorrect selections score zero for that game.


The entry that accumulates the most points after all the bowl games are complete will be the College Bowls Pool champion.

Tiebreaker: Strength of Victory (SOV): Add (or subtract) the scoring differential for each game. Correct picks add to this total. Incorrect picks subtract from this total.

If there is still a tie after both tiebreakers, the payout will be split among those entries still tied.



Picks for each game can be made 5 minutes before the start of each game. 

NOTE 1: You have some flexibility with your picks sheets. You can obviously go in and make selections, but you can also change selections and save selections at any time. If you want make your picks once a day before games start, you can do that as well. Just remember, once a game kicks off, picks are locked in for that game and can't be changed. 

NOTE 2: Point spreads are NOT used in this pool.


You can make your selections anytime 5 minutes before the scheduled kickoff time of that game and may be changed up until that time as well. Once the deadline has passed for a game, your pick is locked in for that game. If you haven't made a pick by the deadline, you're out of luck.

PICKS POSTED BY COMMISH: If you need help making your selections or are having computer problems, please contact the commish by email with your selection before the deadline and he will make it for you.


You will need to signup before you can make selections online. Click "signup" at the top of this page to go to the signup page.


Please follow these step closely for a pain free signup process.  

1.) Click the signup button in the "Cost to Play" section at the top of this page. This will take you to the signup page.
2.) Complete the signup page, then click "Submit" at the bottom of the signup page. 

After you have signed up, you should receive instructions on how to access your team and pay for your entries.

If you have any questions during the process, please don't hesitate to contact the league office. Just click on the email address at the bottom of this page to email.

Please note that in order to maintain the highest integrity of these pools, payments for all entries must be received by the deadline. If entries are not paid by the deadline, they will be removed from the pool for lack of payment. If you are having trouble with payment, please contact the commish.



To increase your chances of winning, you may play as many times as you wish. Each entry will be scored separately.

If you would like to play a 2nd or 3rd entry, you may choose them at signup. If you have already signed up and wish to add additional entries, please contact the league commish at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


Selections are posted shortly after kickoff of each game.

Results are posted shortly after the game has been completed

We would be happy to answer any questions on rules not covered here. Please contact the league office at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

League Champions

2018: John Canter

2017: Ron Corbin

2016: Joe Boyle

2015: Tom Morrill

2014: Ron Corbin

2013: Patrick McLaughlin

2012: Dennis Rima

2011: Bob Mitchell

2010: Andrew Milne

2009: Mary Kay Rura

2008: Doug French

2007: Wayne Stilphen/Bill Logan

2006: Bara Cola

2005: Bara Cola